31 for 21: Down Syndrome Awareness Month

October is Down syndrome Awareness month and I will be participating in the 31 for 21 challenge. 31 posts about Down Syndrome/our life with a little extra/ our journey of faith/ and lots of pictures! If you have any questions you’d like answered about Ds, please let me know.. email me at ardler2002@hotmail.com, I will do my best to answer them for you and publish it on my blog!!

Last year during this month 3 HUGE Life Changing Events happened that I plan to document through this challenge:

10/11/2009: My husband accepted Jesus Christ as his lord and Savior!

10/14/2009 :We received our Prenatal Diagnosis !!

10/19/2009: I started my blog 🙂

Three huge events! and so much to blog about. Let’s do this!

Because my Son, I love you more than you may ever know.