floating.

I’m still here. barely.2016-08-01_0001barely the person I once was when I last posted.

I won’t define that all here, that’s too much to deconstruct.

I have to start writing this out before I combust, so I’m coming back to my old home here…a sacred space that once gave my thoughts motion and a resting place simultaneously . I thought about a brand new blogΒ as I fear the new words that hold my current state will contrast from the old. No, I’m going to embrace it… because if honesty in a journey is a goal, I’ll embrace all the chapters and perhaps this time fill in the brutal blanks left out of the earlier years. Β I’ve perfected making things shine, we called it “blueberry pancakes” growing up, but I’m here now ready to burn the white flag.

barely floating.

till next post.. ❀ – erin

 

 

 

