The Scenic Route


I played soccer at the foot of the Colorado Rocky Mountains, Scanned the beautiful Jagged San Diego Coast,  Snorkeled in the Virgin Gordas, BVI and still this is the most beautiful views my eyes have seen.

The smoky Blue Ridge Tennessee Mountains once sang a sweet song to me, the Red Rock Canyon of Nevada captivated my young soul and the shores of Carolina take my breathe away every-time but this my friends is the most beautiful views I have ever seen.

 

 

 

I could sit here and type of our Scenic Route, the road less traveled, and make up stories about how wonderful it always is. That of course would be a lie.  But really if we step back and look at our life and our children…always keeping in mind today and today only. All is well and God is oh so Good.  I am thankful.

 

 

One thought on “The Scenic Route

Leave a Reply

