Father & Son Pictures


Oh those blue eyes

someone loves his daddy

4 thoughts on “Father & Son Pictures

  1. Jasmine says:

    What a blessing – Father and Son. So beautiful. Grady is so beautiful. I love babies. I was absolutely thrilled to have you pass by and visit with us. Thank you.

    I do hope to meet you and your family.

    Your love for God is so apparent. 🙂

    P.S. A lot of people feel differently about the poem Welcome to Holland – it’s okay – but thanks for the heads up. LOL…

    I like it b/c it was the first thing I read in Jennifer Grongberg’s book – My Roadmap Home – on Down syndrome. I had decided for the first year of Ella’s life – not to read anything on Down syndrome. So when I did – the poem expressed some of what I felt at the time. I feel differently now. 🙂

    So good to meet you. Whereabouts in the Hudson Valley do you live? You can email me if you’d like. However, I will be following along with you, Paul, Mason, and Grady on this incredible journey.

    All my love.

    Jasmine and Ella

  2. Amanda Surratt says:

    Erin,
    You and yor family make me wanna strive to be a better christian. Not to mention I want to just eat the boys up. You are such and amazing mother, wife and person. I am so happy that I have a chance to read your post they give me strength. I think you and Paul have an amazing family.
    With love,
    Amanda

Leave a Reply

