Therapy Thursday: Grady’s Notebook


My first Therapy Thursday Post: I will aim to document our Therapy Musings, what we have learned, what we are doing, the achievements, the struggles and the tools. This is a great way for me to learn as I blog about it and to share just what is going on in the Ski’s Revolving Front Door Mon-Friday!

I keep a Therapy Notebook! It is a communication tool for his therapists to record what they are doing with Grady and how he is doing. It connects their experiences since they don’t see eachother and has become a tool for me to also jog down my thoughts and observations! It will be great to look back on all his milestones with great joy! I bought a large notebook from wal-mart for about $9.99 and I tabbed the month’s and make a section for each type of therapy he is getting… its fun to watch the pages grow as it is to watch Grady!

.

.

2 thoughts on “Therapy Thursday: Grady’s Notebook

  1. Melissa says:

    I really like this idea. I seem to get reports from extra therapies (like her play vision screening) but don’t get anything from her OT/PT. I think this would help keep everyone on the same page.

Leave a Reply

