Sound Asleep…


pretty much the sweetest thing

A lil morning eye boogies

4 thoughts on “Sound Asleep…

  1. Jill says:

    I’ve been meaning to respond to you ever since I got your message….which touched me so much!
    Your blog is great; and it’s nice to hear your voice re: Holland. I’m not sure if you saw my original post or if you saw the blog I made especially for my own “little rant” (!) but I got lots of comments too, and I want to encourage you to read them. I didn’t have the displeasure of having to defend myself, and you shouldn’t have had to, either.
    IT’S YOUR BLOG!
    nobody should have to defend themselves on their own blog site. sheesh.
    🙂
    I’d have to agree that these pictures are adorable….and Grady IS pretty much the sweetest thing ever!! Great, Great pictures. He’s PERFECT.

Leave a Reply

